Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Holy Cross OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Mesquite, TX & Terrell, TX

4.7/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holy Cross OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
was great
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
This visit was for yearly exam. The doctor was polite, professional and explained everything in depth. Very relaxing.
Lyndal V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Not a pleasant experience for my 85 yr old mom. Plus the rehab center where she lives now wanted a discharge summary that want not sent back to the rehab.
Alejandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
My first visit was great!
Bobbie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience, in and out appointments, friendly staff, great service
Fiori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Exelent
Jhandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I never have to wait very long and my doctor is very nice and understanding
Judyth C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor has good bedside manners and is quick
Na Porchia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Love it love it.... So professional and nice Doctors and nurses.... In and out fast and they really take care of their patients....
Jerri M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I am somewhat not comfortable with a male OB doctor but this one was prompt, and he allowed me to make it out in a timely like manner, thankful that I didn't have to wait long, that's a thumb up for me
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
For my first visit, Everyone was so nice and Friendly. The Doctor was very professional and kind. I was in and out in no time. I feel I’ve chosen the right doctor.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Once I was called to go back, it wasn’t long until the nurse came into the room then the dr. Dr is very informative.
Cynthia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
I am very satisfied with my care. I really appreciate that the doctor called me after my discharge to see how I was doing. I am just very happy with my overall treatment. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I freaking love him and the amazing staff he has in his office
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! Love this doctor!!!
Manuela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
In and out appointments and friendly staff!
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
The first time I met Dr. O, it felt like we'd known each other for a long time; my husband was also impressed. He was like family; down to earth, laid back, attentive, and most of all professional. L&D went smoothly thank God, his patience, and good teamwork with the nurses. I highly recommend him!!!
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice doctor and staff. Answers questions and are very helpful when needed.
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Odogwu delivered my first baby couldn’t be any happier He made my labor go really smooth And for my check ups I liked that they didn’t take long to call you in
Sylvia L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Top of the line visit all around. Very professional