Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Holy Cross OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Mesquite, TX & Terrell, TX

66 total reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holy Cross OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/10/19
This visit was for yearly exam. The doctor was polite, professional and explained everything in depth. Very relaxing.
Lyndal V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Not a pleasant experience for my 85 yr old mom. Plus the rehab center where she lives now wanted a discharge summary that want not sent back to the rehab.
Alejandra V.
Submitted 06/17/19
My first visit was great!
Bobbie Y.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience, in and out appointments, friendly staff, great service
Fiori T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Exelent
Jhandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
I never have to wait very long and my doctor is very nice and understanding
Judyth C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor has good bedside manners and is quick
Na Porchia T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love it love it.... So professional and nice Doctors and nurses.... In and out fast and they really take care of their patients....
Jerri M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am somewhat not comfortable with a male OB doctor but this one was prompt, and he allowed me to make it out in a timely like manner, thankful that I didn't have to wait long, that's a thumb up for me
Alicia T.
Submitted 05/08/19
For my first visit, Everyone was so nice and Friendly. The Doctor was very professional and kind. I was in and out in no time. I feel I’ve chosen the right doctor.
Christina K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Once I was called to go back, it wasn’t long until the nurse came into the room then the dr. Dr is very informative.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/11/19
I am very satisfied with my care. I really appreciate that the doctor called me after my discharge to see how I was doing. I am just very happy with my overall treatment. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I freaking love him and the amazing staff he has in his office
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! Love this doctor!!!
Manuela J.
Submitted 12/28/18
In and out appointments and friendly staff!
Anne M.
Submitted 12/21/18
The first time I met Dr. O, it felt like we'd known each other for a long time; my husband was also impressed. He was like family; down to earth, laid back, attentive, and most of all professional. L&D went smoothly thank God, his patience, and good teamwork with the nurses. I highly recommend him!!!
Caitlin M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice doctor and staff. Answers questions and are very helpful when needed.
Veronica G.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Odogwu delivered my first baby couldn’t be any happier He made my labor go really smooth And for my check ups I liked that they didn’t take long to call you in
Sylvia L.
Submitted 11/30/18
Top of the line visit all around. Very professional
Isilamiya F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Infact I was so so impressed cant use any other gynecologist only holy cross