Testimonials & Reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN

Maduka Odogwu, MD

OB-GYN located in Mesquite, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Maduka Odogwu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maduka Odogwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MORGAN S.
Submitted 09/04/20
The best doctor I ever had hands down.
Dalana R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I like the doctor is very kind I suffer from high blood pressure and I'm easily stressed out , I often have panic attacks he is very kind and let my mom come in with me
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 07/31/20
2nd time that doctor Odogwu will be delivering my baby, he is awesome!!
KIERA D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast friendly professional
Marchell R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Odogwu and his team are awesome! Dr. Odogwu is very knowledgeable and has a warm bedside manner. He not only addresses the reasons for the visit, but will spend time talking with you about any concerns you may have. Which is so uncommon for a doctor to actually spend time communicating with his patients. I felt Dr. Odogwu was the perfect person to entrust in delivering my baby!
Keydra W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Staff Is Very Respectful ❤️ Dr And Staff Made Me Feel Comfortable.
Meagan Q.
Submitted 12/13/19
They are friendly and the wait is never long.
Qyshan C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything went ok
Yesica R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good experience!!
Sapna P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good dr great ppl real nice and helpful
Cartisha F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Took good care of me my entire pregnancy ...
Ifunanya O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I felt loved with the level of care provided by Dr. Odogwu and his team. They are very professional We had triplets and everyday I am grateful for the experience with his practice
Maribel S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Odogwu made the process fast, easy, and comfortable. Great service.
Hailey F.
Submitted 09/26/19
The entire staff is nice and treats you like family.
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very sweet people
Denice P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very respectful kind nurse, the doctor was really helpful
Laura B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was my first apt here today. I switched from a ob I didnt like, I really like this office, staff, and dr so far!!
Lesley L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, informative, and friendly treatment.
Shayolanda U.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional, Great Atmosphere. Everybody was so nice.
Shyqualia G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great