Testimonials & Reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN

Maduka Odogwu, MD

OB-GYN located in Mesquite, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Maduka Odogwu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maduka Odogwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Na Porchia T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love it love it.... So professional and nice Doctors and nurses.... In and out fast and they really take care of their patients....
Jerri M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am somewhat not comfortable with a male OB doctor but this one was prompt, and he allowed me to make it out in a timely like manner, thankful that I didn't have to wait long, that's a thumb up for me
Alicia T.
Submitted 05/08/19
For my first visit, Everyone was so nice and Friendly. The Doctor was very professional and kind. I was in and out in no time. I feel I’ve chosen the right doctor.
Christina K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Once I was called to go back, it wasn’t long until the nurse came into the room then the dr. Dr is very informative.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/11/19
I am very satisfied with my care. I really appreciate that the doctor called me after my discharge to see how I was doing. I am just very happy with my overall treatment. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I freaking love him and the amazing staff he has in his office
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! Love this doctor!!!
Manuela J.
Submitted 12/28/18
In and out appointments and friendly staff!
Anne M.
Submitted 12/21/18
The first time I met Dr. O, it felt like we'd known each other for a long time; my husband was also impressed. He was like family; down to earth, laid back, attentive, and most of all professional. L&D went smoothly thank God, his patience, and good teamwork with the nurses. I highly recommend him!!!
Caitlin M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice doctor and staff. Answers questions and are very helpful when needed.
Veronica G.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Odogwu delivered my first baby couldn’t be any happier He made my labor go really smooth And for my check ups I liked that they didn’t take long to call you in
Sylvia L.
Submitted 11/30/18
Top of the line visit all around. Very professional
Isilamiya F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Infact I was so so impressed cant use any other gynecologist only holy cross
Liza A.
Submitted 10/24/18
.
Joseph T.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Odogwu is a great Dr he delivered mine and my wife daughter with no complications would recommend him highly.
Katherine K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very attentive
Lillian C.
Submitted 08/31/18
friendly and sweet staff
Lesley K.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Odogwu is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients. He always listens and has a wonderful explanation for any questions.
Christina R T.
Submitted 06/07/18
Wonderful experience