Testimonials & Reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN

Maduka Odogwu, MD

OB-GYN located in Mesquite, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Maduka Odogwu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maduka Odogwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very sweet people
Denice P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very respectful kind nurse, the doctor was really helpful
Laura B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was my first apt here today. I switched from a ob I didnt like, I really like this office, staff, and dr so far!!
Lesley L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, informative, and friendly treatment.
Shayolanda U.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional, Great Atmosphere. Everybody was so nice.
Shyqualia G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good fast service
Shakeyla F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very clean comfortable office, staff nice and friendly, Everything was available at the office for full treatment including bloodwork. Doctor listen well to all my concerns ,for the most part i know he will be great for me and my unborn child considering the fact he is very well knowledgeable and knows him work
Hailey F.
Submitted 07/19/19
was great
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/10/19
This visit was for yearly exam. The doctor was polite, professional and explained everything in depth. Very relaxing.
Lyndal V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Not a pleasant experience for my 85 yr old mom. Plus the rehab center where she lives now wanted a discharge summary that want not sent back to the rehab.
Alejandra V.
Submitted 06/17/19
My first visit was great!
Bobbie Y.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience, in and out appointments, friendly staff, great service
Fiori T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Exelent
Jhandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
I never have to wait very long and my doctor is very nice and understanding
Judyth C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor has good bedside manners and is quick
Na Porchia T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love it love it.... So professional and nice Doctors and nurses.... In and out fast and they really take care of their patients....
Jerri M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am somewhat not comfortable with a male OB doctor but this one was prompt, and he allowed me to make it out in a timely like manner, thankful that I didn't have to wait long, that's a thumb up for me
Alicia T.
Submitted 05/08/19
For my first visit, Everyone was so nice and Friendly. The Doctor was very professional and kind. I was in and out in no time. I feel I’ve chosen the right doctor.
Christina K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Once I was called to go back, it wasn’t long until the nurse came into the room then the dr. Dr is very informative.