Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Holy Cross OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Mesquite, TX & Terrell, TX

66 total reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holy Cross OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariell R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Been With This Doctor Going On 2 Years What Can I Say He’s This Best Doctor That Really Cared For He Pregnant And Non Pregnant Women And He Will Be Delivering My Second Child Come August Really Love This Doctor And Will Recommend Him To Others
Imelda V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Odogwu is an exceptional caring doctor. I had a tough experience my first pregnancy and was a little scared this time around. He made me feel comfortable and actually cared for. I am glad I found him. I have made my mother and family look woman's care at this office.
Arshala B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.O is a good doctor, delivered my twin boys in May, c section scar healed perfectly, the office staff themselves are a bit unorganized. That was a major issue the entire pregnancy, once he gets the staff on the same page then I believe this location will flourish.
Alexa H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Cheema is amazing I love her however the front staff is very unprofessional very rude cut you off and always have an attitude and blame the patient for their mess up and lie to make the patient feel like they did something wrong
JERRIKA S.
Submitted 05/21/21
I love the dr
Tanesha L.
Submitted 05/08/21
Wonderful
Shiree W.
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Odogwu was very gentle and kind. Wonderful experience.
Mirna C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Nice staff
Porsha L.
Submitted 04/17/21
I loved it
JA'NAE J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr.Maduka Is A Great Doctor That’s Why Choose To Stay With Him Again!!!!!
AUSTEN W.
Submitted 04/04/21
I appreciate all the hard work
Lisa J.
Submitted 03/31/21
He is a wonderful Doctor that is very caring to your issues. He is a Doctor that I would recommend to everyone.
CHRISTINA G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/02/20
He is the best obgyn! Always on point with mine and my baby's health care
Summer M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent service and the doctor is so nice
Congera L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr odogwo is best dr and the clinic is fast no wait for long
Olivia R.
Submitted 10/27/20
My favorite obgyn he was right to the point!
MORGAN S.
Submitted 09/04/20
The best doctor I ever had hands down.
Dalana R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I like the doctor is very kind I suffer from high blood pressure and I'm easily stressed out , I often have panic attacks he is very kind and let my mom come in with me
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 07/31/20
2nd time that doctor Odogwu will be delivering my baby, he is awesome!!