Testimonials & Reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN

Maduka Odogwu, MD

OB-GYN located in Mesquite, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Maduka Odogwu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maduka Odogwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey F.
Submitted 07/19/19
was great
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/10/19
This visit was for yearly exam. The doctor was polite, professional and explained everything in depth. Very relaxing.
Lyndal V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Not a pleasant experience for my 85 yr old mom. Plus the rehab center where she lives now wanted a discharge summary that want not sent back to the rehab.
Alejandra V.
Submitted 06/17/19
My first visit was great!
Bobbie Y.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience, in and out appointments, friendly staff, great service
Fiori T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Exelent
Jhandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
I never have to wait very long and my doctor is very nice and understanding
Judyth C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor has good bedside manners and is quick
Na Porchia T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love it love it.... So professional and nice Doctors and nurses.... In and out fast and they really take care of their patients....
Jerri M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am somewhat not comfortable with a male OB doctor but this one was prompt, and he allowed me to make it out in a timely like manner, thankful that I didn't have to wait long, that's a thumb up for me
Alicia T.
Submitted 05/08/19
For my first visit, Everyone was so nice and Friendly. The Doctor was very professional and kind. I was in and out in no time. I feel I’ve chosen the right doctor.
Christina K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Once I was called to go back, it wasn’t long until the nurse came into the room then the dr. Dr is very informative.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/11/19
I am very satisfied with my care. I really appreciate that the doctor called me after my discharge to see how I was doing. I am just very happy with my overall treatment. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I freaking love him and the amazing staff he has in his office
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! Love this doctor!!!
Manuela J.
Submitted 12/28/18
In and out appointments and friendly staff!
Anne M.
Submitted 12/21/18
The first time I met Dr. O, it felt like we'd known each other for a long time; my husband was also impressed. He was like family; down to earth, laid back, attentive, and most of all professional. L&D went smoothly thank God, his patience, and good teamwork with the nurses. I highly recommend him!!!
Caitlin M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice doctor and staff. Answers questions and are very helpful when needed.
Veronica G.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Odogwu delivered my first baby couldn’t be any happier He made my labor go really smooth And for my check ups I liked that they didn’t take long to call you in
Sylvia L.
Submitted 11/30/18
Top of the line visit all around. Very professional