Testimonials & Reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN

Maduka Odogwu, MD

OB-GYN located in Mesquite, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Maduka Odogwu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maduka Odogwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meagan Q.
Submitted 12/13/19
They are friendly and the wait is never long.
Qyshan C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything went ok
Yesica R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good experience!!
Sapna P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good dr great ppl real nice and helpful
Cartisha F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Took good care of me my entire pregnancy ...
Ifunanya O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I felt loved with the level of care provided by Dr. Odogwu and his team. They are very professional We had triplets and everyday I am grateful for the experience with his practice
Maribel S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Odogwu made the process fast, easy, and comfortable. Great service.
Hailey F.
Submitted 09/26/19
The entire staff is nice and treats you like family.
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very sweet people
Denice P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very respectful kind nurse, the doctor was really helpful
Laura B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was my first apt here today. I switched from a ob I didnt like, I really like this office, staff, and dr so far!!
Lesley L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, informative, and friendly treatment.
Shayolanda U.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional, Great Atmosphere. Everybody was so nice.
Shyqualia G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good fast service
Shakeyla F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very clean comfortable office, staff nice and friendly, Everything was available at the office for full treatment including bloodwork. Doctor listen well to all my concerns ,for the most part i know he will be great for me and my unborn child considering the fact he is very well knowledgeable and knows him work
Hailey F.
Submitted 07/19/19
was great
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/10/19
This visit was for yearly exam. The doctor was polite, professional and explained everything in depth. Very relaxing.
Lyndal V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Not a pleasant experience for my 85 yr old mom. Plus the rehab center where she lives now wanted a discharge summary that want not sent back to the rehab.
Alejandra V.
Submitted 06/17/19
My first visit was great!