Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Holy Cross OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Mesquite, TX & Terrell, TX

4.7/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holy Cross OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
2nd time that doctor Odogwu will be delivering my baby, he is awesome!!
KIERA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast friendly professional
Marchell R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Odogwu and his team are awesome! Dr. Odogwu is very knowledgeable and has a warm bedside manner. He not only addresses the reasons for the visit, but will spend time talking with you about any concerns you may have. Which is so uncommon for a doctor to actually spend time communicating with his patients. I felt Dr. Odogwu was the perfect person to entrust in delivering my baby!
Keydra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Staff Is Very Respectful ❤️ Dr And Staff Made Me Feel Comfortable.
Meagan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
They are friendly and the wait is never long.
Qyshan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything went ok
Yesica R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Good experience!!
Sapna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Good dr great ppl real nice and helpful
Cartisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Took good care of me my entire pregnancy ...
Ifunanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I felt loved with the level of care provided by Dr. Odogwu and his team. They are very professional We had triplets and everyday I am grateful for the experience with his practice
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Odogwu made the process fast, easy, and comfortable. Great service.
Hailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The entire staff is nice and treats you like family.
Chelsie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very sweet people
Denice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Very respectful kind nurse, the doctor was really helpful
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Was my first apt here today. I switched from a ob I didnt like, I really like this office, staff, and dr so far!!
Lesley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, informative, and friendly treatment.
Shayolanda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional, Great Atmosphere. Everybody was so nice.
Shyqualia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Jennifer H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Good fast service
Shakeyla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very clean comfortable office, staff nice and friendly, Everything was available at the office for full treatment including bloodwork. Doctor listen well to all my concerns ,for the most part i know he will be great for me and my unborn child considering the fact he is very well knowledgeable and knows him work