Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Holy Cross OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Mesquite, TX & Terrell, TX

66 total reviews

Holy Cross OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holy Cross OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIERA D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast friendly professional
Marchell R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Odogwu and his team are awesome! Dr. Odogwu is very knowledgeable and has a warm bedside manner. He not only addresses the reasons for the visit, but will spend time talking with you about any concerns you may have. Which is so uncommon for a doctor to actually spend time communicating with his patients. I felt Dr. Odogwu was the perfect person to entrust in delivering my baby!
Keydra W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Staff Is Very Respectful ❤️ Dr And Staff Made Me Feel Comfortable.
Meagan Q.
Submitted 12/13/19
They are friendly and the wait is never long.
Qyshan C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything went ok
Yesica R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good experience!!
Sapna P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good dr great ppl real nice and helpful
Cartisha F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Took good care of me my entire pregnancy ...
Ifunanya O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I felt loved with the level of care provided by Dr. Odogwu and his team. They are very professional We had triplets and everyday I am grateful for the experience with his practice
Maribel S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Odogwu made the process fast, easy, and comfortable. Great service.
Hailey F.
Submitted 09/26/19
The entire staff is nice and treats you like family.
Chelsie V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very sweet people
Denice P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very respectful kind nurse, the doctor was really helpful
Laura B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was my first apt here today. I switched from a ob I didnt like, I really like this office, staff, and dr so far!!
Lesley L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, informative, and friendly treatment.
Shayolanda U.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional, Great Atmosphere. Everybody was so nice.
Shyqualia G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good fast service
Shakeyla F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very clean comfortable office, staff nice and friendly, Everything was available at the office for full treatment including bloodwork. Doctor listen well to all my concerns ,for the most part i know he will be great for me and my unborn child considering the fact he is very well knowledgeable and knows him work
Hailey F.
Submitted 07/19/19
was great